A Product Owner’s Life: How to Build the Right Product with a Happy Team // Webinar Pentalog

Oct 30, 2018  4:00
Brasov | Bucuresti | Chisinau | Cluj | Hanoi | Iasi | Webinar

PENTALOG_Webinar_PostgresSQL_EventROPage

On October 30th, you’re invited to join a new Pentalog online webinar to learn 5 useful lessons about product management that will help you build better products.

No theory stuff, just practice-based advice form an experienced Product Owner! Register now to “A Product Owner’s Life: How to Build the Right Product with a Happy Team” online webinar!

When: Bucharest 4pm // Paris 3pm // New York (EDT) 9am // London (BST) 2pm

What you will learn:

  • What does a Product Owner actually do?

  • How would life be without a Product Owner?

  • Building the right product

  • A product without a team?

  • Ways of keeping people motivated and reaching the same goal

  • How to become an even better Product Owner

What’s in it for you?

  • You’ll get useful lessons in product management

  • You’ll see what it takes to build better products and how you can contribute to that

  • You’ll learn from our experience in working with successful start-ups

  • You can start applying all these lessons on your project right away

About the Speaker

Andreea Tatarus is an experienced Product Owner with a solid background in QA and project management. She started her career as a QA Tester then made her way to QA Lead and Lead Project Manager, building up departments, coordinating teams and overseeing challenging IT projects. She has been a Product Owner at Pentalog Bucharest for 2 years now and will soon join Pentalog Mexico as Project Director.

Register for free!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close