How to Boost Your MongoDB Performance // Webinar Pentalog

Dec 04, 2018  17:00
Brasov | Bucuresti | Chisinau | Cluj | Hanoi | Iasi | Webinar

PENTALOG_BoostMongoDBPerformance_Webinar

Join our MongoDB webinar on December the 4th to learn more about how to boost database performance.

When: Paris 4pm // New York (EDT) 10am // London (BST) 3pm // Bucharest 5pm // Guadalajara 9am //

Why MongoDB:

MongoDB is a widely used technology that caters to a variety of uses with impressive results like implementing an e-commerce product catalog, content management apps, real-time analytics & high-speed logging solutions, mobile & social network websites, etc. (If Facebook were to start their business today, they would probably consider using MongoDB.)

MongoDB is a fast NoSQL database that provides high performance, high availability and automatic scaling. MongoDB is extremely simple to install and run.

What you will learn:

  • We will dig into different performance use cases for standalone and distributed systems with MongoDB
  • You will see different types of indexes supported by this database
  • You will definitely check out several techniques of optimizing CRUD operations

About the speaker

Alexei Panin is a multi-talented Agile practitioner and a true IT enthusiast looking to improve and simplify processes through the use of new technologies.

He started his career in 2008 as Full-Stack Developer, and then followed the management path, first as Team Leader, then Scrum Master, and currently as Project Director.

Register for free!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close