How to Start Your Java Project Quickly on AWS // Webinar Pentalog

Sep 18, 2019  17:00
Brasov | Bucharest | Bucuresti | Chisinau | Cluj-Napoca | Hanoi | Iasi | Webinar| Posted by Skill Value

How to Start Your Java Project Quickly on AWS // AWS From The Trenches! Webinar Pentalog

Join this tech webinar if you want to find out how to start a Java project on AWS or if any of these technologies arouse an interest in you.

When: London 3PM // Paris 4PM // Bucharest 5PM // Chișinău 5PM // Guadalajara 9AM // New York 10AM //
Where: Online

Book your spot now!

Catalin Dumitras is an experienced Solutions Architect at Pentalog. He also has extensive experience as Consultant, Technical Lead and Software Developer for clients in various business sectors, with a focus on e-Commerce companies and software publishers. His technical know-how covers a rich tech stack that includes PHP, Magento, DevOps & Amazon Web Services, and a passion for IT security & Artificial Intelligence.

What’s in it for you:
– practical advice on how to start a new project on SpringBoot and all the steps included
– Q&A session

Register for free!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings then you are consenting to this.

Close