How to Up Your PHP Microservices Game with AWS // Webinar Pentalog

Oct 02, 2019  17:00
Brasov | Bucharest | Bucuresti | Chisinau | Cluj-Napoca | Hanoi | Iasi | Webinar| Posted by Skill Value

Webinar / Meetup Online Series Ep #2 – How to Up Your PHP Microservices Game with AWS
October 2nd, 2019

On October 2nd we’re the host of a webinar about PHP Microservices & AWS

When: London 3PM // Paris 4PM // Bucharest 5PM // Chișinău 5PM // Guadalajara 9AM // New York 10AM //

Book your spot now if you want to secure your PHP development or you’re simply curious about this.
Catalin Dumitras is an expert of Clouds. Passionate about digital security and Artificial Intelligence and proficient with AWS, DevOps, PHP, Magento, AI, Agile and Scrum, he always has the right solution.

Your benefits:
– An upgrade of your PHP Microservices game;
– Clear examples;
– Q & A session.

Register for free!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings then you are consenting to this.

Close